The Museum of the Cariboo Chilcotin is run by the Museum of the Cariboo Chilcotin Society, who are governed by a board of directors.

If you are interested in the ongoing work of the museum or want to be involved in our events and annual general meetings, consider joining the society. The membership fee is $10 per person and can be made by cash or cheque to the Museum of the Cariboo Chilcotin Society. Please fill out the form with MEMBERSHIP in the subject line and one of our Staff will respond with a form for you to fill out and return.

For the 2020-2021 term, the board includes:

Laura Zimmerman (President)

Lorina Byer-Sundt (Vice President)

Barry Laird (Treasurer)

Kelly Walls (Secretary)

Pam Mahon (Director)

Surinderpal Rathor (Director)

Cyrena Howarth (Director)